Our team

Beachfield Swimming Squad consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced volunteers. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page. This page is out of date and will be updated shortly.

John King



Medway ASA President 2023

KCASA Vice President 2023

KSSA Swimming Manager 2023





Position Vacant 


Vice chairperson





Louise Rolfe


Club Secretary

KWSS rep

Natasha Hopkins


Welfare Officer

Trophy Secretary

Chantel Moerman



Uniform Rep

Mark Durrant



Medway President ASA 2022





Antonia Stephenson


Membership Secretary

Claire Newbury



Membership securetary

Sam Dolman


Team Manager

Gala Secretary

Neil Marsh


Coaches Representative





Kim Tuckey


Small pool rep

Main pool rep


Alyson French


Social media and website 

Rebecca Marsh


Social media and website 

Luke Jarmain


Swim mark rep

Buy goods and services on line and raise money for BSS. Please click on the banners below, and get spending!

Click on the banners below for information about the organisations to which we belong.

Kent Schools' Swimming Association
Print | Sitemap
© Beachfield Swimming Squad